How can we help you?
When you block people on Snatch App, you will no longer receive Snatch App messages, calls or status updates from them.
In more detail, here is what happens when you block someone
1. Snatch App messages and status updates sent by a blocked contact will not show up on your phone and will never be delivered to you
2. Your last seen and online information will no longer be visible to contacts you have blocked.
3. Your status updates will not be visible to any blocked contacts
4. Any changes made to your profile photo will no longer be visible to contacts you have blocked.
5. You will not be able to call, send messages or status updates to blocked contacts until you unblock them.